Reviews

Your feedback is very important for us. We ask our clients to spend 2 minutes to write a review on Facebook, our website, Netmums, e-mail or just rate our services with stars, then other mums can see what we do and help them choose better. It is also a great motivation for our entertainers to keep the hard work!


If you haven’t rated us , this could be a perfect moment to do it!

Facebook
Netmums

Check out our reviews to make a better choice for your party!


Reviews that we have received by email:

Caron

March 17th, 2018
Just wanted to say thanks. Henry was brilliant this morning.
I hope you get more business from some of the parents over this way.
Many thanks.

Natasha

March 7th, 2018
I just wanted to say how wonderful Emily was! The kids absolutely loved her and our party would have been a disaster without her, as the younger kids most definitely needed the entertainment!
I also appreciate you being so helpful when I called up on such short notice. I look forward to booking you guys again.

Ellice

August 18th, 2017
He was amazing!!!
Thank you so much. He had the kids fully engaged the whole time.
Such energy and generally really impressive.

Erin E…

2016-06-04
Hi there
Yes the party went very well and we thought Isabel did a great job. Thank you for arranging that for us.
Best regards
Erin

Farzana M.

February 9, 2017 – email
Alex was an amazing entertainer! The kids had a blast especially my son. So i was very happy. He engaged with the kids well and kept them entertained for two whole hours. I'm very pleased with the service recieved and will definitely be using Puppetit again. Thankyou so much.

Ulrike

May 15th - 2017
Hi Ana
Yes, thank you, Ruxandra did a great job. Yasamin really enjoyed the party.
Best regards

Suvi

May 16th – 2017
Hi Ana ,
Thank you ana children had very good time with alex , he is very engaging and kids loved him.
Thanks.
 
 

Reviews from Facebook


Teresa

Feb 11, 2018
Enrique did an amazing job today. He kept ALL the kids interested throughout the whole party: they had loads of fun, did many different activities (puppet show, dancing with bubbles and a bit of smoke, balloons, drawing, face painting) and even his attire was very original! (and perfect for my Frida-themed party!). I loved everything he did and the other parents were also very complimentary. His work was excellent and he really went the extra mile to make my party a success.

Jacqualene

Nov 13, 2017
Alex provided the entertainment for my son's 6th party yesterday and he was amazing. They were a full energy crowd of kids but he kept them all engaged and they had a wonderful time. He was professional, friendly and extremely fun with the children. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Lucy Reilly

July 17, 2017
Daniel was amazing- the kids had a wonderful time and he included all of them. Thank you for doing such a great job 👌🏻Highly recommend!!

Daniela Robles    Puppetit Entertainers    reviewed – 5 star
28 May, 2016
"Excellent service! Ideal for kids parties and events."
Leticia Calleros    Puppetit Entertainers    reviewed– 5 star
27 May, 2016
Hanine Medani    Puppetit Entertainers    reviewed – 5 star
April 2, 2017

It was fantastic. The children were completely occupied the whole birthday. The parents also joined in too!! Henry is very kind and nice and was very efficient! All the parents were happy with him!

 
 

Reviews from Netmums

08/06/2016

1 hour, 48 minutes ago Colin M(67) says:

515
"We had Isabel coming to our daughter’s party last weekend and it was awesome! She was great with all the kids and babies, was very patient and paid attention to every one of them. She did bubbles, nursery rhymes, balloons, face painting and kept them mesmerised for a whole hour. Totally worth it and will get you guys again next year."
 

Happy Parties for Happy Kids!